Book Blitz, Cover Release, Release Day

The Christmas Ranch (2019) — A Book Spotlight

Happy Release Day to Melinda Dozier! About the Book Book: The Christmas Ranch Author: Melinda Dozier Publish: Anaiah Press Release Date: December 13, 2019 Megan Palmer, a TV journalist for True Faith Network, is assigned to report on Flying B Ranch, which is known for its Christmas lights and tree farm. She assumes it will be an easy… Continue reading The Christmas Ranch (2019) — A Book Spotlight

Amish, Christian Fiction, Christian Romance, Contemporary Christian Fiction, Giveaways, Inspirational, Release Day

A Christmas Haven (2019) + A Giveaway

About the Book Book: A Christmas Haven Series: An Amish Christmas Romance #2 Author: Cindy Woodsmall & Erin Woodsmall Publisher: WaterBrook Press Genre: Contemporary Christian Romance Old Order Amish Ivy Zook is wrestling with her need to shed her community's ways so she can grow the business of her dreams: planning parties. As long as she's… Continue reading A Christmas Haven (2019) + A Giveaway

Christian Fiction, Christian Romance, Giveaways, Historical Christian Fiction, Release Day

Underestimating Miss Cecelia (2019) — Release Day + Review + Giveaway

About the Book Shy, sweet Cecilia Hatherleigh has always been in love with Edward Amherst, the boy next door. Yet he’s never seen her as anything but the quiet girl in the background as he flirts with the other vivacious women of the ton.  When a near tragedy brings Edward’s attention to his family duties,… Continue reading Underestimating Miss Cecelia (2019) — Release Day + Review + Giveaway

Christian Romance, Giveaways, Historical Christian Fiction, Inspirational, Release Day

A Hero for Miss Hatherleigh (2019) — Release Day + Review + Giveaway

About the Book Can a proper noble lady find a future with a fossil-hunting man of faith? As the daughter of Viscount Aynsley, Caroline Hatherleigh knows every rule of society--and she's always followed them precisely. But when she visits south Devonshire and encounters a fossil-hunting scientist and his sister, her assumptions about what is right… Continue reading A Hero for Miss Hatherleigh (2019) — Release Day + Review + Giveaway

Biblical Fiction, Inspirational, Release Day

Of Fire and Lions (2019) — Release Day + Review

About the Book The Old Testament book of Daniel comes to life in this novel for readers of Lynn Austin's Chronicles of the Kings series or Francine Rivers' Mark of the Lion series. Survival. A Hebrew girl first tasted it when she escaped death nearly seventy years ago as the Babylonians ransacked Jerusalem and took… Continue reading Of Fire and Lions (2019) — Release Day + Review

Historical Christian Fiction, Historical Fiction, Inspirational, Release Day

Between Two Shores (2019) — Release Day!

About the Book The daughter of a Mohawk mother and French father in 1759 Montreal, Catherine Duval finds it is easier to remain neutral in a world that is tearing itself apart. Content to trade with both the French and the British, Catherine is pulled into the fray against her wishes when her British ex-fiance,… Continue reading Between Two Shores (2019) — Release Day!

Clean Read Romance, Clean Wholesome Romance, Historical Fiction, Release Day

Abigail (2019) — Release Day

Abigail (2019) by Jess Heileman is a well-done debut. This book comes in eBook form, and is roughly a couple hundred pages in length. With a full-time job and a busy six-year old, this book took me two days to read. I received a copy of this novel in eBook form from the author via Kathy… Continue reading Abigail (2019) — Release Day